Prins Paus - Prinsipes LP (Seam Split)

Sold out

HHE presents you some of the last available copies of Prinsipes, the comeback album from Belgian rapper Prins Paus. This was a very limited press of only 100 copies but sadly a portion of the copies were damaged during transport from the plant and arrived with a seam split on the top. The album features the legendary Rappin' 4-Tay, Bossolo, Yella B, Sactown's Mi$tuh G, E-Moe and Belgium's own Pita and Arnoud.



A1 Intro Ft. Scott "Prez" Bedja

A2 Ik Ben Prins Paus

A3 Untouchables Ft. Bossolo

A4 Neem Me Nu Mee

A5 Moni

A6 Just Nix Ft. Pita & Arnoud


B7 Slippers 2.0

B8 That Man Ft. Rappin 4 Tay & Yella B

B9 Here Me Ft. Mi$tuh G & E-Moe

B10 Als Een Film

B11 In De Sterren (Unplugged Funk Version)