The Tribe Akashic ‎– Only You Can Save Yourself LP

Sold out

The Tribe Akashic is an Atlanta based collective consisting of 9 young artists, who’s vast individual influences help cultivate a unified sound of it’s own. With members originally from New York, Michigan, Ohio, Italy & Georgia; The Tribe’s musical layers consist of everything from Hip-Hop to House as well as Soul, and Soul Calypso. Over time, Tribe has built a synergy that many may consider rare to come by in today’s age. The members are: RBT JNS, Sunni Velour, Hxrú, Caine Falco, Sir Plata, TAE, EnKore Beats, Ursa Major, Master Wendu.


Limited edition of only 250 handnumbered copies on mixed color vinyl. All copies comes with a poster and promo sticker.




A1 When The Highest Listens 3:16
A2 Mind Convo 3:32
A3 Hash 3:05
A4 Rebel 2:42
A5 Question That 3:31


B1 Soul Train Line 3:31
B2 Lost In Translation 3:32
B3 Peter Weber 3:12
B4 Holy Moly 3:35
B5 Ocho Anthem 2:09


Shipping Date: April 3rd, 2021