PSK-13 ‎– No Ordinary Aggin CD

Sold out

SWE is proud to announce a limited CD reissue of legendary Houston rapper PSK-13's debut album "No Ordinary Aggin".


Limited to only 300 copies!




  1. Intro: For You Marks
  2. Settin' A Mark
  3. Headin' For My Trunk
  4. Officer Down
  5. No Ordinary Nigga
  6. 13 Wayz
  7. No Ho's Barred


Shipping Date: March 29th, 2021