I.M.P. ‎– Back In The Days CD (2006 US Repress)

Sold out

The 2006 repress of the classic 1993 album from I.M.P. Ill Mannered Posse were a gangsta rap group from San Francisco, California. Original members of the I.M.P. were Cougnut, C. Fresh, D.J. Ill Chill, Hitman Stinge and M.C. Louie Lou.




01 Merciless
02 Back In The Days
03 Scandlous
04 Breakem' Off Something
05 Domestic Violence
06 Let Your Hoe Go
07 IMP Dogs [Kickin it]
08 Frisco (feat. Cellski, Dre Dog & Chewy-C)
09 Hillary
10 Livin Reckless
11 Goin Out Like A Gangsta
12 Bang Bang
13 Don't Try To Play Me
14 Bitch Made
15 Dank Right
16 Nigga Rays
17 Gangsta Shit (feat. Totally Insane, RBL Posse, 2.2)