Big Mack - A Better Way (25th Anniversary) LP

Sold out

Big Mack's debut album was originally released on Tuesday October 31st, 1995 (Halloween). To celebrate this album's 25th Anniversary, Hella Dope Records re-released this album on yellow vinyl. Only 500 copies available & each copy will be hand-numbered.


Side 1

1. Intro (feat. TC)
2. Tru 2 This
3. Countin' Money (feat. Tay Da Tay of 11/5)
4. Stackin' The Most (feat. Primo)
5. Fatt Sak (feat. Sharon J)
6. Reality Check (feat. RBL Posse, Baldhead Rick, Duracel)
7. A Better Way (feat. Pleshette)


Side 2

8. Dope Shit (feat. Tay Da Tay of 11/5)
9. Microphone (feat. Double R)
10. Lettin' Em Know
11. Pimps, Playas & Hustlas (feat. One Tyme)
12. Outro
13. We Comin' Real (feat. Miru) *Bonus Track
14. Trucks & Coups (feat. Big Chally) *Bonus Track