Big Mack - A Better Way (25th Anniversary) CD

Sold out

Big Mack's debut album was originally released on Tuesday October 31st, 1995 (Halloween). To celebrate this album's 25th Anniversary, Hella Dope Records have re-released this album with 3 bonus tracks that were previously unavailable on CD!




1. Intro (feat. TC)
2. Tru 2 This
3. Countin' Money (feat. Tay Da Tay of 11/5)
4. Stackin' The Most (feat. Primo)
5. Fatt Sak (feat. Sharon J)
6. Reality Check (feat. RBL Posse, Baldhead Rick, Duracel)
7. A Better Way (feat. Pleshette)
8. Dope Shit (feat. Tay Da Tay of 11/5)
9. Microphone (feat. Double R)
10. Lettin' Em Know
11. Pimps, Playas & Hustlas (feat. One Tyme)
12. Outro
13. Trucks & Coups (feat. Big Chally) *Bonus Track
14. We Comin' Real (feat. Miru) *Bonus Track
15. This One's 4 Y'all *Bonus Track