C-Bo ‎– Til My Casket Drops LP

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) (Did not come sealed)

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A1 Ride Til We Die
Featuring – Mob Figaz
A2 Deadly Game
Featuring – X-Raided
A3 Major Pain & Bossalini
Featuring – Spice 1
A4 Money By The Ton
Featuring – Mississippi
A5 40 & C-Bo
Featuring – E-40
B1 Hard Labor
Featuring – Big Lurch, Outlawz
B2 Raised In Hell
Featuring – Big Syke
B3 Can We All Ball
Featuring – JT the Bigga Figga, Killa Tay
B4 Desperado Outlawz
B5 Real Niggaz
Featuring – Mob Figaz
C1 Professional Ballers
Featuring – JT the Bigga Figga, Killa Tay, Mac Mall, Marvaless, Pizzo
C2 Big Gangsta
Featuring – Laroo, Lil Bo, Mob Figaz
C3 All I Ever Wanted
Featuring – 151, Lunasicc
C4 Boo Yow!
D1 No Pain, No Gain
Featuring – Laroo, Lunasicc
D2 Til My Casket Drops
D3 357
Bonus Track
D4 The Autopsy (DJ Screw Mix)
Remix – DJ Screw