DJ Primetime ‎– Hello My Name Is Bushwick Pt. 1 CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Finsta Bundy member DJ Primetime has released 4 volumes to date in this series, this being the first. Limited to 50 copies.


1 –DJ Primetime -Intro
2 –World Famous -Crazy Love
3 –Finsta & Bazarro -Ain't No Frontin
4 –Pitch Black  -Freestyle
5 –Preme -Silver Bracelets
6 –Steven King -Proof Of Life
7 –Poops & FB -Once Again
8 –U-Krime -Holy Shit
9 –Brain Dead -Homicide
10 –Pitch Black -Ashes To Ashes
11 –Finsta Bundy -Spirit Of The Boogie
12 –El Battalion -Work Like A Slave
13 –Us Plus One -Murder Me
14 –Larry Thomas -Brooklyn Stand Up
15 –Shadez Of Brooklyn -Untitled