DJ Premier ‎– Rare Play Volume I CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)


1 –DJ Premier -Rare Play Intro
2 –Rass Kass -Goldyn Child
3 –Da Ranjahz -Insp-her-a-tion
4 –Tef -Comin At Cha
5 –Sonja Blade -Look 4 The Name
6 –AG -Weed Scented
7 –M.O.P. -Bloody Murdah
8 –Blaq Poet -We Gon Ill
9 –All City -The Actual
10 –Screwball -Seen It All
11 –Group Home -Up Against The Wall (Century Remix)
12 –Crooklyn Dodgers -Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers
13 –Big Shug -The Jig Is Up
14 –Blahzay Blahzay -Danger (Premier Remix)
15 –Charli Baltimore -Everybody Wanna Know
16 –Krumb Snatcha -Closer To God
17 –Sauce Money -Against The Grain
18 –D&D All-Stars -1,2 Pass It (Original Remix)