Copywrite ‎– God Save The King CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Track 17b is a bonus track mentioned as "Bonus Track" with credits on the liner notes.


1 Post-Apocalyptic Request Box
2 Love
3 Swaggot Killaz
4 Sorrow
5 Man Made
6 J.O.Y.
7 Union Rights
8 Yo! MTV Raps! (Money For Nothing)
9 Blue Ribbon
10 Miracle
11 G$K
12 Workahol
13 White Democrats
14 Golden State (Of Mind)
15 Synesthesia
16 Got To Make It
17a A Talk With Jesus
17b Opium Prodigies