Cheap Cologne ‎– Just A Little Sample CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Original version containing a deleted track with Offwhyte of which only a few copies exist...



Original version self-released by Cheap Cologne on his own "Dirt Poor Records" label. This version contains only 11 tracks, a shifted tracklist and an unreleased track called "Spit It Out" featuring Offwhyte. There's also a website mentioned on the booklet as well as the disc called


1 Operation
2 Believe Me
3 Floating Away
4 Seventy One
5 Faustus Diary (Remix)
6 Dreality
7 Poke @ The Art
8 City VS. The Soil
9 Spit It Out
10 Sound Familiar?
11 I Am Not A DJ