Bekay ‎– The Horror Flick LP CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Superb 2007 album from Brooklyn rapper Bekay that was chosen by Rawkus to be part of their "Rawkus 50 certified" imprint.


1 Intro
2 Battlin' Myself
3 Ready To Go
4 Deadly Potency
5 I'm The Reason
6 A Legal Question (Skit)
7 Alphabitch
8 Battlefield
Featuring – El Gant, Eturnal, Mr. Met*, Onedae
9 You Wanna Test?
10 Don't Feel Good
11 Dead End