Natural Elements - Death Comes in 3s LP


With so many ways to release NEw music in recent years (besides the traditional method of the “standard” album) Natural Elements decided to begin releasing 3 Song EPs starting in 2018. These 3 volumes were released solely via digital streaming service platforms and became known as their “Death Comes in 3s” series.


Now for the first time, the “Death Comes in 3s” is NOW Available on Vinyl & CD through ‘NE4LIFEnt’ in collaboration with Belgium based label ‘Hip-Hop Enterprise’! The “Death Comes in 3s” vinyl edition includes the original 9 tracks from the compilation of the three Volumes of ‘Death Comes In 3s’ as well an exclusive bonus track. The ‘Vroom NEmix’ is the remix to the original ‘Vroom’ solo track released by group member Swigga f.k.a. L-Swift.


The vinyl edition will be limited to 500 total copies, and will come in 2 colored versions of 150 copies each (one will be exclusive to and 200 standard black copies.


This 10 track project contains production by Charlemagne (Natural Elements original long time producer) as well as J. Armz, Haydn Davies and GxBxT. Natural Elements’ vibe and cohesion is still as amazing as 25 years ago, and more importantly they are staying true to their style which made them fan favorites from the get go. Order Yours TODAY!




01 Neon Lights
02 Feel
03 OmNEpotent
04 Royalty
05 For the Culture
06 We All Kings
07 Ahead of Our Time
08 #Tribevibes
09 Cream of the Crop
10 Vroom (NEmix)