Roc Marciano - Behold A Dark Horse 2xLP

Sold out

Label: Marci Enterprises LLC. – FB5190
Format: 2xLP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo
Country: US
Released: Feb 2024
Genre: Hip Hop


The 12-track project Behold A Dark Horse features guest verses from Black Thought, Knowledge The Pirate and Busta Rhymes, whose Conglomerate label, then known as Flipmode, signed Marciano to his first record deal. The Alchemist and Q-Tip, among others, contribute production, while six of the beats come from Roc himself.




1 The Horse's Mouth
2 Congo
3 1000 Deaths
4 Diamond Cutter Feat. Black Thought
5 Amethyst
6 Sampson & Delilah
7 No Love Feat. Knowledge The Pirate
8 Trojan Horse Feat. Busta Rhymes
9 Fabio
10 Secrets
11 Whoolers
12 Consigliere