Monday Night - I’m Mad Hol’on LP


Through his affiliations with Mutant Academy and Scheme Team, from Pitchfork writeups to co-signs from Alchemist, Evidence and Earl Sweatshirt, Richmond native MONDAY NIGHT has been making mad waves in the underground, cementing himself as one of the most interesting names out there right now. We are proud to present his first ever vinyl release for one of his latest offerings "I'M MAD HOL'ON".



A1. (Intro) Levitated
A2. Blockoutboyz
A3. Couple Mins’
A4. California
A5. Cold Corner (Feat. 3wayslim)
A6. Block Moon

B1. Wake Up Text (Interlude)
B2. Lebron Shape Up (Feat. Kyle Hilfiger)
B3. Ramon Sessions
B4. Kurt Warner
B5. Whispers (Feat. Nitty Blanco)