Jae Skeese X Superior - Testament Of The Times LP


The first signee to Conway The Machine’s Drumwork Music Group imprint, Jae Skeese helped usher in Drumwork’s 2023 Spring Takeover with his collaborative project with Conway, Pain Provided Profit, the labels first compilation album, Conway The Machine Presents: Drumwork The Album and Skeese’s own Drumwork debut album Abolished Uncertainties.

After releasing focus tracks “Skyscrapers” & “Cantonese Characters” featuring Rome Streetz and Ty Farris, Jae Skeese and Superior have officially released their new collaborative project Testament Of The Times.

Testament Of The Times is produced in its entirety by Superior and features guest appearances from Rome Streetz, OT The Real, Ty Farris and Kota Savia.

“Testament Of The Times is an encapsulation of my current plight in striving to carve out my own unique space in hip-hop; starting from ground level” Jae Skeese testifies. “Anyone that has accomplished anything had a starting point, and different things motivate individuals to push forward. I want to be the voice that helps guide people through the “figuring it out stages” by letting them know they are not alone; sometimes that’s all the reassurance you need to make it to the finish line.”



A1. Union 2’s
A2. In My Hands
A3. Cement 4’s (feat. Kota Savia)
A4. 2cents
A5. Cantonese Characters (feat. Rome Streetz & Ty Farris)
A6. Preguntas

B1. Ksubi Tags (Interlude)
B2. Risk & Reward
B3. Sign Of The Cross (feat. OT The Real)
B4. Broken Mirrors
B5. Mothers & Gods
B6. Skyscraper