Headnodic ‎– Red Line Radio CD

Sold out



Media: Near Mint 

Sleeve: Near Mint




Still has the hype sticker on it!

Limited edition, first 1.000 copies include 5" vinyl record with an exclusive song by The Mighty Underdogs.
Some copies also came with a promo circular sticker (see pics)




1 You Can Call It That (The Introduction)

2 Red Line Radio /Featuring – Mission

3 Movin' On Up /Featuring – Kat, Latyrx

4 Surgeon General /Featuring – People Under The Stairs

5 The Mondays

6 Haven't You Heard ? /Featuring – Sadat X, Scienz Of Life

7 These Days Ahead

8 The A.M. /Featuring – Aima The Dreamer, Othello, Scratches [Cuts] – DJ Vajra

9 Turn Your Radio Up /Featuring – Mr. Lif, Gift Of Gab, The Grouch

10 Russian River

11 Cough Drop /Featuring – Raashan Ahmad

12 The Mush /Featuring – Benzito The Village President, Moe Pope

13 Truth /Featuring – Destani Wolf, The Jazz Mafia Horns

14 Durty Diamonds /Featuring – Bru Lei, Jern Eye, Moe Pope, Nightclubber Lang, One Be Lo, Very

15 Carpe Noctum

16 Viles /Featuring – Mika 9, P.E.A.C.E.

17 Mr. Incomplete /Featuring – The Jazz Mafia Horns

18 Pepper's Lullabye

19 Thanks



A Noddy By Nature /Featuring – Mighty Underdogs

B Nostradamus