Lil Sin - Frustrated By Death CD

Sold out

Overdue CD reissue of the 1996 debut album from the San Antonio, TX emcee. The first thing that stands out is the cover which give you a pretty accurate idea of what's going on in Lil Sin's head.


"Frustrated By Death" is unique in its own way and contains a dark, depressing subject matter, and sometimes even has a sad vibe to it. Lil Sin does mostly rap about topics surrounding suicide, death & depression and his thoughts run deep. Some of the subject matter sometimes reminds me of Cage to give you a good idea of what to expect in case you aren't familiar with him.


Limited to only 300 copies on CD!




01. Intro
02. Frustrated By Death
03. Gangsta Home
04. Red Eyes
05. Final Cry
06. 11 Overs
07. 38 Reasons
08. Streets
09. Mind Keep Wandering
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Bounce'n & Floss'n
12. Party'n Wit Sin
13. Playa Hatas
14. Nina
15. Deadman Talk'n
16. Mind Keep Wandering (Radio Mix)
17. Outro