Russ Prez – Producer Project EP Vol 2 CD


Following the first volume from earlier this year, Russ dug deeper into his archives and found DATs of these unreleased bangers. I know cats loved the KGB joints last time so here are 2 more unreleased jawns including the incredible original version of ‘Journey Through Hell’ from 1993 and ‘Boom Bang’ from 1996. Also included in this volume are 2 unreleased tracks from Madame Star which would’ve been on the Cold Chillin album had she not been dropped after 2 singles. Both SICK!! We also have for your listening pleasure 2 more joints from Coney Island MC Lac The Rippa and one unheard and unleaked track from Now Born Click’s Born-God.




1 KGB – Boom Bang
2 KGB – Journey Through Hell (Original)
3 Lac Tha Rippa – Feeling The Effects
4 Lac Tha Rippa – Ready To Die
5 Madame Star – Itching For The Money
6 Madame Star – How Can You
7 Born-God – Splish Splash


All tracks produced by Russ Prez