Kenn Starr ‎– Starr Status CD

Sold out

Label: Halftooth Records ‎– HFT-08015-06
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Aug 2006
Genre: Hip Hop


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




1 Starr Status (Intro)
2 Against The Grain
3 Relentless Feat. Kev Brown
4 The Same Pt. 2
5 Mr. Nice Guy Feat. Wayna
6 Middle Fingaz
7 U Will
8 Never Too Late Feat. Kev Brown & Sean Born
9 Carry On Feat. Darien Brockington & Supastition
10 Waitin' On You
11 Inside Feat. Wayna
12 Back At It Again Feat. M-Phazes & Median
13 Nothing But Time Feat. Oddisee
14 Another Day Feat. Chronkite & Sean Born
15 Know Too Much (To Go Back) Feat. Wayna
16 If Feat. Asheru & Talib Kweli