Crystal Lake ‎– Hidden Files Vol. 2 CD

Sold out

NJ in the house.. here's "Crystal Lake - Hidden Files Vol. 2" and this volume is composed of 10 songs. We have 10 sick previously unreleased gems recorded between 1996 and 2000 in addition to the classic "Mental Ward - Choose Ya Fate" & "Crooked Anglez - War" tracks that appeared on the iconic "Low Budget Butta" record back in 1997.


The last copies from the label, only 100 copies were pressed on CD so don't sleep!




1 Crystal Lake Anthem (Alternate Verse)

2 Stand Clear

3 Blind Sider

4 King Of The Hill

5 I Wonder

6 Choose Ya Fate

7 Stratigic Moves

8 Speeding

9 Story Of Kane

10 Place Ya Bets

11 War

12 The Code