Kokane - They Call Me Mr. Kane LP

Sold out

Smoke On Records presents "Kokane - They Call Me Mr. Kane" on limited sealed black vinyl.




A1. 1999 Feat. Short Chop
A2. Section 11350 Feat. Spice 1
A3. Breakout Feat. Tray Dee
A4. Major Papers
A5. Monster Humps


B1. Rhyme Slow Feat. Too $hort
B2. That's My Momma
B3. Sprinkle With Game
B4. On The Grind
B5. Mob Feat. C-Bo


Shipping Date: Late January, 2024