D. Auguste & DJ Madsol Desar - The Mopus LP

Sold out

Smoke On Records presents D. Auguste & DJ Madsol Desar with their compilation "The Mopus" consisting of rare and unreleased material recorded between 1993-1998 in Boston.


Limited pressing on yellow and black vinyl including a bonus track.




A1. Intro - Struggles Station
A2. Midnight Express Feat. Madsol Desar
A3. The Mopus
A4. Concrete
A5. Fountain Pen Feat. Madsol Desar
A6. Build - Freestyle (Skit)
A7. Nowhere to Run


B1. Not 2 Far Feat. The Last Emperor & Tajai
B2. Threefold
B3. Rain Dance Feat. Madsol Desar
B4. Two Libras
B5. Outro - Cooling Out (Skit)


Shipping Date: Late January, 2024