Above The Law - Uncle Sam's Curse 2xLP

€37.99 €29.99

"Uncle Sam's Curse" is without a doubt one of the best hip-hop albums of all time and belongs in every collection. This 1994 masterpiece is now back on vinyl courtesy of SCMD Records.


π”Έπ•§π•’π•šπ•π•’π•“π•π•– π•§π•’π•£π•šπ•’π•Ÿπ•₯𝕀:⁠


1000 Black Vinyl




  1. Return Of The Real Shit
  2. Set Free
  3. Kalifornia
  4. Concreat Jungle
  5. Rain Be For Rain Bo
  6. Everything Will Be Alright
  7. Black Superman
  8. The 'G' In Me
  9. Uncle Sam's Curse
  10. One Time Two Meny
  11. Who Ryde
  12. Gangsta Madness
  13. Ashes To Ashes, Dust To Dust
  14. Pimp Clinic Anthem


Shipping Date: Late December, 2023