Above The Law - Black Mafia Life 2xLP

€37.99 €29.99

The 1992 sophomore album of the legendary Pomona, CA group Above the Law. This album is by many considered as the foundation of G-Funk due to tracks like "4 The Funk Of It" and "Call It What U Want" that featured 2Pac. Also the last album that featured DJ Go Mack who left the group after completion. Now back on vinyl courtesy of SCMD Records.


π”Έπ•§π•’π•šπ•π•’π•“π•π•– π•§π•’π•£π•šπ•’π•Ÿπ•₯𝕀:⁠


1000 Black Vinyl




  1. Black Triangle
  2. Never Missin' A Beat
  3. Why Must I Feel Like Dat
  4. Commin' Up
  5. Pimpology 101
  6. Call It What U Want
  7. Harda U R Tha Doppa U Faal
  8. Game Wreck-Oniz-Iz Game
  9. Pimp Clinic
  10. V.S.O.P.
  11. Process Of Elimination (Untouchakickamurdaqtion)
  12. G's & Macaronies
  13. G-rupies Best Friend
  14. Mee Vs. My Ego
  15. Outro


Shipping Date: Late December, 2023