Real Live ‎– Lost Beats EP

Sold out

Label: Slice-of-Spice ‎– SSR-032, Ghetto Man Beats ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Test Pressing, EP
Country: US
Released: Oct 2013
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental



Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Scene DJ 1:49
A2 Been There, Done That 2:19
A3 Wake You Up N*gga 4:00
A4 K-Def Beat Pt.1 1:27
A5 K-Def Beat Pt.2 0:57
A6 K-Def Beat Pt.3 1:37
A7 Messin' With Barry 1:31
B1 DJ K-Def, The Beatman 1:40
B2 Refreaked Axel 3:16
B3 Death Wish 3 2:49
B4 Stylin', Profilin', Smilin'... 1:10
B5 Hardcore Boom Bap 1:56
B6 Too Hot 2:12
B7 Party Jones Flip 1:09