D-Law & The Bountyhunters LP

€24.99 €19.99

The fourth release of our quintuple vinyl drop today! πŸ’₯⁠
A special bundle deal will be made available giving you 10% off if you grab all new drops.⁠


➑️𝟜/𝟝 -- 𝔻-𝕃𝕒𝕨 & 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π”Ήπ• π•¦π•Ÿπ•₯π•ͺπ•™π•¦π•Ÿπ•₯𝕖𝕣𝕀 𝕃ℙ


D-Law & The Bountyhunters are from Hartford, CT and first burst on the scene with their "The Gutta" 12" back in 1993. They followed that up by dropping their "Touch Bottom" EP on Mad Man Recordings in 1994 that featured A.K Serious. All tracks were produced by Boileroom Productions composed of Marcus "Direct" Mickens & Arun "AJ" Ranganathan, both from Middletown Connecticut.


π”Έπ•§π•’π•šπ•π•’π•“π•π•– π•§π•’π•£π•šπ•’π•Ÿπ•₯𝕀:⁠


⚫ 300 Black Vinyl⁠



01 The Gutta
02 Bounty Season
03 Nuff Respect
04 Stop Bitch'n
05 Touch Bottom
06 Pot Hoes
07 The Gutta (Remix)


πŸ“¬Shipping Date: Mid February, 2024