Beat Bop Scholar – The Great Scholar CD-R


Label: Beat Bop Scholar – BBS-2023
Format: CD-R, Album
Country: US
Released: Sep 1, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop


Over 10 years after his first release "Authentic Minded", Beat Bop Scholar is back with a follow up album titled "The Great Scholar" showcasing instrumentals as well as vocal tracks featuring Louieville Sluggah, Craig G, Sadat X, Ruste Juxx, & Masta Inferno.


Limited to only 100 copies!




1 Feel The Wrath Feat. Louieville Sluggah
2 The Path Feat. Craig G
3 Get Up
4 Subway Trains II
5 Maneuver Feat. Sadat X
6 Man On A Mission Feat. Ruste Juxx
7 Mystery Caves
8 Blazin' Manuscriptz (Remix) Feat. Masta Inferno
9 Herculean Effort
10 Uzis In Tibet
11 You Sold Out Feat. Craig G