Funk Mobb - Don't Fake The Funk CD

Sold out

Officially reissued and distributed by MWR! Artwork revised by Premiere Graphix.




1. Set Intro
2. We're Comin At Ya! (Radio Edit)
3. We're Comin At Ya! (Extended Version)
4. 5 Second Warning
5. We're Comin At Ya! (Patient Version)
6. Inner City Funk (Remix Radio Version)
7. Inner City Funk (Original Version)
8. Fo Da Gangsta
9. Rollin In Yo Town
10. Ride To This


Shipping Date: September 29th, 2023