2Pac – Heven's Getto Vol 1 Cassette

Sold out

Label: Not On Label – none
Format: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta




A1 So Many Tears
A2 Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
A3 Are You Still Down
A4 When We Ride (Unreleased)
A5 Check Out Time
A6 Staring Through My Rear View
A7 Do For Love
A8 Amerikaz Most Wanted
A9 Lost Souls
A10 It Ain't Easy
A11 Definition Of A Thug Nigga
A12 How Do U Want It
B1 Never Be Peace (Unreleased)
B2 Str8 Ballin
B3 Dear Mama
B4 Hail Mary
B5 Things Are Changing (Unrealesed)
B6 I'm Gettin Money
B7 Wanted Dead Or Alive
B8 Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
B9 Military Mind (Unreleased)
B10 Thug Luv
B11 My Lil Homies (Unrealesed)
B12 All About U