Mack Lew - Music 4 Da Late Nite CD


Originally released back in 1996 on tape only, this Bay Area G-Funk classic from Oakland, CA is now finally available on CD for the first time ever (officially). Produced by legendary Bay Area producer G-Man Stan so you know this is a must have.


Remastered & limited to 400 copies, brought to you by NorthCyde Vinyl.




01. Player Listic Nation
02. Alvin Groom
03. 20s
04. Better Off Dead
05. Nephrotitie
06. U Better Ask Somebody
07. Ghetto Life
08. AP9
09. Little Did He Know
10. Peep My Flow
11. Twamp Sack
12. Outro
13. Player Listic Nation (Instrumental)