Skrewface - My Shadow Da EP CD


Label: Most Wanted Records – MWR37
Format: CD, Mini-Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Luxembourg
Released: 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, G-Funk


Skrewface - My Shadow Da EP was released in 1995 on tape only in a very limited quantity. Now finally on CD courtesy of MWR and remastered by Jee Van Cleef Mastering!




1. A Faceless Day
2. My Shadow
3. Rollin Like Nolan
4. Skrew Face 95
5. Ain'T In My Right Mind
6. Kill My Enemy
7. Yak Town
8. Rollin Like Nolan
9. Jazztrumental