Eastside - The Battlefield CD (Black Cover)

Sold out

Label: Puppy Dog Unlimited Records – none, Most Wanted Records – MWR14-A2
Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Luxembourg
Released: Jun 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: G-Funk


This classic G-Funk album was released for the first time in 1998 by BBA Records (Black cover) and pressed in a very limited quantity. It had been re-released the same year by Puppy Dog Unlimited Records with an alternative artwork (Brown cover).


Most Wanted Records has now decided to reissue both versions and add 2 unreleased bonus tracks that were also recorded in 1998!


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




01 Intro 
02 Southern Funk Feat. Chyné
03 Dogs Barkin' 
04 Masta Plan Feat. Tenanakin (The Realest)
05 Battlefield
06 Cloud 9 Feat. Dragonfly Jones & K.O. 
07 Lady G
08 Perfectionist Feat. Dragonfly Jones & K.O. 
09 Problematic Feat. Chyné, Sly Joe & Z. Bennett
10 Summertime 
11 City Feat. Chyné, Tenanakin (The Realest) & Z. Bennett
12 Stay Up 
13 Outro

+ 2 Bonus Tracks


Shipping Date: June 21st, 2021