Aztec Tribe – Desperados CD

Sold out

Label: Aztec Tribe Entertainment – AT1999
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: G-Funk


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
EX Condition!




1 Intro
2 Desperados (Featuring Shandy)
3 Mind Games
4 Hoochie Mamaz
5 Get To Know You (Featuring Shandy)
6 1-800-Get-Chonch
7 Commin' Like This
8 Come And Get It (Featuring Nino)
9 Hataz
10 Killa In Me
11 More Than A Playa (Featuring Sonya)
12 Black Rain (Featuring XES)
13 When Good Girls Go Bad
14 Freaky Ways (Featuring Blanca)
15 The Playground
16 Makin' That Money (Featuring Kenai)
17 Oye Como Va
18 Outro