SMK - Ain't Nuttin Shakin 2xLP

Sold out
€42.99 €34.99

SMK is back and he's Aint Nuttin Shakin. A packed Memphis
classic with gangsta hits only. Originally released in '96 and
never before pressed on wax. Better be fast on this low down
g-rap monster from another planet.




A1 City Countdown (feat. Bullet Proof Click)
A2 Nigga Type Shit (feat. Chill)
A3 Yo! It Aint EZ
A4 B.P.P. In Yo Trunk (feat. Chill, 2 Loc, U-Wan)
A5 This Is For Da Niggaz (feat. Chill)
B1 M-Town
B2 Gettin Hooked
B3 Get Off A Niggaz Nutz
B4 Ghetto Truth
B5 All I Know
C1 Aint Nuttin Shakin (feat. Chill, Freestyle King)
C2 Dont Let Em Take
C3 Slow Down (feat. Big Fella)
C4 901 Ta 404
C5 Whos Got The Fi
C6 Gangsta Walk
D1 Mellow Break
D2 Hoes Got Me Boned
D3 Real Tada End
D4 We Do We Do


Shipping Date: August 15th, 2023