Killah Priest ‎– The Psychic World Of Walter Reed 3xLP

Sold out

Label: Smoke On Records ‎– SOR-1007-1
Format: 3xLP, Numbered, Special Edition
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


Hill Side
A1 The Opening 2:18
A2 Shadow Landz 3:37
A3 New Reality 3:41
A4 Street Thesis 3:58
A5 Ein Sof (Paradise) 3:35
A6 Developing Story 2:58
A7 Brilliantaire 3:01


B1 The Park 3:38
B2 Devotion To The Saints Feat. Ghostface Killah & Inspectah Deck
B3 Visionz 3:01
B4 The Winged People 2:54
B5 Peace God 5:09
B6 The Spell 3:43
B7 Super God 2:42


Ocean Side
C1 Salute 2:27
C2 They Say 4:14
C3 The Elders Gave Us Aura 1:39
C4 The Seer, The Poet 4:09
C5 Currents Of Events 4:11
C6 Energy Work Feat. The RZA 4:07
Bonus Track
C7 Walter 3:07


D1 The PWOWR (Problem Solver) 5:03
D2 The Black Market 3:35
D3 L Thianine 2:45
D4 Tonite We Ride Feat. George Clinton 3:05
D5 Tower (The Visitor) 2:44
D6 Fortune Teller 3:10
D7 Think Priest (Good Thoughts) 3:48


Far Side
E1 Golden Calf 3:40
E2 Fire Stone 2:30
E3 Mentalude (Just My Thoughts) 1:43
E4 Lord Marduk Feat. Lord Fury 4:29
E5 Music Of The Spheres 3:30
E6 Anakim Dreams 2:10
E7 How I Write 3:49
E8 Wubian Nation Feat. Raekwon 2:39


F1 The Document 3:39
F2 Listen To Me 4:07
F3 Lotus Flower 4:04
F4 The Question 1:19
F5 Love Is Life Feat. Alita Dupray 3:49
F6 Nazareth 3:47
Bonus Track
F7 Morticians Feat. Canibus, Kurupt & Ras Kass 4:26