Sabac Red ‎– The Ritual Revisited 2xLP

Sold out

Label: Goon MuSick ‎– GM 22-078
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Released: Sep 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Conscious


Sabac Red (Non Phixion) debut album "The Ritual" was originally released in 2008 but never before released on vinyl.


Thanks to the Snowgoons the Album will be re-released as "The Ritual Revisited" with 2 new Songs and a fresh new Cover.


With heavy production by the Snowgoons and Skammadix but also work from Blue Sky Black Death, Ill Bill and more.


Heavy features by Ill Bill (Non Phixion) & Slaine (La Coka Nostra).


Limited to 300 units only, 150 White Marbled Vinyl and 150 Sky Blue Splatter Vinyl.




Side A

1. The Commitment (Produced by Snowgoons)

2. World Army (Produced by Skammadix)

3. As Children Cry (Produced by Skammadix)

4. Open Book Policy (Produced by Undefined Beats)


Side B

1. Empty-V (Produced by Cimor Amor)

2. Death And Destiny ft. Slaine & Jordan “Playahnice” Battiste (Produced by Sicknature of Snowgoons)

3. The Ritual (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)

4. Viva Boricua ft La Bruja (Produced by Skammadix)

5. America’s A Business ft Revolution Of The Mind (Produced by Krohme)


Side C

1. The Life I Live (Produced by Sicknature of Snowgoons)

2. Reality Tell-A-Vision ft Cenophia Mitchell (Produced by Skammadix)

3. When The Lights Go Out ft Ill Bill (Produced by Ill Bill)

4. Breaking Through (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)


Side D

1. Darkness Deepends ft Ill Bill & Slaine (La Coka Nostra) (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)

2. Shift Of The Earth (Produced by Blue Sky Black Death)


3. Anamnesis (Produced by Snowgoons)

4. This Connect (Produced by Snowgoons)