Lil Gain - Big Time Playaz LP

Sold out

When it comes to horrorcore you should be familar with the name Lil' Gain. His album 'Big Time Playaz' is a blueprint of this genre with plenty of satanic and bloody tracks. He comes along with features like Blackout, Terror, Lil' Slim and a lot more. Here's his only record to the rap world for the first time on vinyl!


Limited to 200 copies only on black vinyl!




A1. Salt Melt Snails
A2. Ho Type Shit (feat. Terror)
A3. For Yo Boys
A4. Frontin' (feat. Lil Slim)
B1. Talkin Loud (feat. Lil Slim)
B2. Ain't No Click
B3. Mackin Wit N.A.P. (feat. Blackout, Terror, Lil Slim)
B4. Big Time Playaz Shouts