E.C ‎– Live From The Ill E.P : Anniversary Reissue CD



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)



Brand New & Sealed! #61/94



25th anniversary edition limited to 94 copies. Number on obi style band that slips over digipak.


1 What Makes A Classic? (Cozmo D Intro)
2 Live From The Ill
3 Low Life Or No Life
4 Ill Is
5 Illterlude
6 It Don't Stop
7 Ill Murder Epic
8 Funky Like This
9 Obsessive Representing
10 I4L
11 Ill State Assassins WHPK Freestyle
12 Wake Up Show Freestyle
13 It Don't Stop (Instrumental)
14 Funky Like This (Instrumental)